LCD News

Post datesort ascending Updated date
Deputy Chief Pepler's Final Call Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 13:34 Monday, November 6, 2017 - 12:43
LCD Next Generation 9-1-1 Cutover Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 12:39 Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 14:53
Telecommunicator Nicolette Crowe meets the caller who credits her with saving his life. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 06:16 Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 06:48
CT Alert Signup Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 14:11 Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 14:11
Holiday Window Decorating Contest Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:02 Friday, December 23, 2016 - 12:22
Breast Cancer Awareness Month Friday, October 7, 2016 - 09:45 Friday, October 7, 2016 - 09:52
LCD acknowledges... Friday, September 30, 2016 - 13:32 Friday, September 30, 2016 - 13:33
LCD Launches Voice Dispatch Alerts Monday, August 29, 2016 - 14:58 Monday, August 29, 2016 - 14:58
New Official Dispatch Audio Feed Monday, August 29, 2016 - 14:25 Monday, August 29, 2016 - 14:25
Congratulations NW CT Public Safety Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 13:41 Tuesday, May 24, 2016 - 13:42

Pages